Skip To Main Content

Calendars

      • Holidays
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Oct 31
7th Grade Girls Basketball Tryouts
-
Crosby Middle School
Candy Bash
-
Hitchcock High School
Tue, Nov 1
Food Drive Begins
Hitchcock Primary School
8th Grade Girls Basketball Tryouts
-
Crosby Middle School
Wed, Nov 2
6th Grade Awards Ceremony
Crosby Middle School Cafeteria
7th Grade Bulldog Rally
Crosby Middle School Gym
Thu, Nov 3
UIL Practice
Hitchcock Primary School
7th Grade Award Ceremony
Crosby Middle School Cafeteria
8th Grade Bulldog Rally
Crosby Middle School Gym
8th Grade Boys Basketball Tryouts
-
Crosby Middle School
Fri, Nov 4
Service Day
Crosby Middle School
6th Grade Bulldog Rally
Crosby Middle School Gym
8th Grade Award Ceremony
Crosby Middle School Cafeteria
7th Grade Boys Basketball Tryouts
-
Crosby Middle School
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
National Recycling Week
Crosby Middle School
Tue, Nov 8
National Recycling Week
Crosby Middle School
Progress Report Cards Go Home
Crosby Middle School
HHS JV G Basketball @ Houston Christian
Houston Christian
Education Advisory/Parent Committee Meeting
Kids First Head Start
Policy Council Meeting
Virtual
Wed, Nov 9
National Recycling Week
Crosby Middle School
UIL
UIL Writing Event
Crosby Middle School Library
Thu, Nov 10
National Recycling Week
Crosby Middle School
Progress Report Cards Go Home
Hitchcock High School
UIL Practice
Hitchcock Primary School
Veterans Day Celebration
Hitchcock High School Gym
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Book Fair
Stewart Elementary School
School Board Regular Meeting
Hitchcock ISD Administration Building
Tue, Nov 15
Book Fair
Stewart Elementary School
HHS JV G Basketball vs. Ridge Point
Hitchcock High School
HHS Varsity G Basketball vs. Ridge Point
Hitchcock High School
Wed, Nov 16
3-yr-old's Family Thanksgiving Feast
Kids First Head Start
Book Fair
Stewart Elementary School
Family Feast
Kids First Head Start
Food Drive Ends
Hitchcock Primary School
Thanksgiving Luncheon
Hitchcock Primary School
Thu, Nov 17
4-yr-old's Family Thanksgiving Feast
Kids First Head Start
Book Fair
Stewart Elementary School
NO UIL Practice
Hitchcock Primary School
Thanksgiving Luncheon
Stewart Elementary School
Thanksgiving Luncheon
Crosby Middle School
Mobile Food Bank
Kids First Head Start
CMS 7th G Basketball vs. Boling
Crosby Middle School
CMS 8th G Basketball vs. Boling
Crosby Middle School
Fri, Nov 18
7th/8th Grade Talent Show Tryouts
Crosby Middle School
Book Fair
Stewart Elementary School
Fall Dance
Stewart Elementary School
HHS Freshman B Basketball vs. Iowa Colony
Hitchcock High School
HHS JV G Basketball vs. Royal
Hitchcock High School
HHS JV B Basketball vs. Iowa Colony
Hitchcock High School
HHS Varsity G Basketball vs. Royal
Hitchcock High School
School Board Regular Meeting
Hitchcock ISD Administration Building
HHS Varsity B Basketball vs. Iowa Colony
Hitchcock High School
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Tue, Nov 22
Wed, Nov 23
HHS Freshman B Basketball @ vs. Texas City
Hitchcock High School
HHS JV B Basketball @ vs. Texas City
Hitchcock High School
HHS Varsity B Basketball @ vs. Texas City
Hitchcock High School
Thu, Nov 24
Fri, Nov 25
Sat, Nov 26
HHS Freshman B Basketball @ Clear Falls HS
Clear Falls High School
HHS JV B Basketball @ Clear Falls HS
Clear Falls High School
HHS Varsity B Basketball @ Clear Falls HS
Clear Falls High School

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Districtwide Holidays
    • Holidays
  • 7th Grade Football
  • 7th Grade Volleyball
  • 8th Grade Football
  • 8th Grade Volleyball
  • CMS Boys Basketball
  • CMS Girls Basketball
  • Freshman Boys Basketball
  • JV Baseball
  • JV Basketball (B)
  • JV Basketball (G)
  • JV Football
  • JV Softball
  • JV Volleyball
  • Varsity Baseball
  • Varsity Basketball (B)
  • Varsity Basketball (G)
  • Varsity Football
  • Varsity Softball
  • Varsity Volleyball
  • CMS
  • HHS
  • HPS
  • KFHS
  • SES